## CAPE ELIZABETH TOWN COUNCIL

## Caucus 2020

	2019	2020
TOWN COUNCIL CHAIR	Jamie Garvin	Valerie Adams
FINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR	Chris Straw	Jamie Garvin
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Committee of the Whole	
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE CHAIR	Valerie Deveraux	Valerie Deveraux
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBER	Jeremy Gabrielson	Jeremy Gabrielson
APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBER	Chris Straw	Caitlin Jordan
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE CHAIR	Penny Jordan	Penny Jordan
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Caitlin Jordan	Jamie Garvin
ORDINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Valerie Adams	Chris Straw
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE Term to 12/2021	Valerie Deveraux	Valerie Deveraux
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE Term to 12/2022	Penny Jordan	Penny Jordan
THOMAS JORDAN GRANTS SUBCOMMITTEE Term to 12/2020	Caitlin Jordan	Caitlin Jordan
MMA LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMM. Term to 12/2020	Valerie Adams	Jamie Garvin
MMA CONVENTION DELEGATE	Valerie Adams	Jamie Garvin
ecomaine Board 3 Year Term to 12/2021	Jamie Garvin	Jamie Garvin
ecomaine Board 3 Year Term to 12/2021	Matthew E Sturgis	Matthew E Sturgis
PACTS POLICY COMMITTEE	Matthew E Sturgis	Matthew E Sturgis
COG EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Matthew E Sturgis	Matthew E Sturgis
COG GENERAL ASSEMBLY and METRO COALITION	Jeremy Gabrielson	Jeremy Gabrielson
COG REGIONAL VOICE COMMITTEE	Jamie Garvin	Jamie Garvin
PORTLAND HEAD LIGHT CHAIR (Council Chairman)	Jamie Garvin	Valerie Adams
PORTLAND HEAD LIGHT VICE CHAIR (Finance Chairman)	Chris Straw	Jamie Garvin
REPRESENTATIVE TO LIBRARY FOUNDATION	Jeremy Gabrielson	Jeremy Gabrielson
GREATER PORTLAND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION	Valerie Adams	Chris Straw
PORTLAND JETPORT NOISE ABATEMENT COMMITTEE	Penny Jordan	Penny Jordan
SCHOOL BUILDING COMMITTEE*	Valerie Adams	Valerie Adams
SCHOOL BUILDING COMMITTEE*	Jamie Garvin	Jamie Garvin
State of Maine Bicentennial Celebration Comm		Caitlin Jordan
Fort Williams Master Planning		Jeremy Gabrielson
*The School Building Committee nominees were recommended at the October 16, 2	2019 Town Council Meeting.	
Results of Caucus held 11/14/2019		
nesuus oj Cuucus neui 11/ 17/ 2019		